FAQ
 
Zurück

After editing settings within EasyTune5 and selecting "auto load last save on next reboot". When system is rebooted why are the last changes made in EasyTune5 not saved.

Zugehöriges Modell ( 161 )

To save the settings made, kindly make sure you first select the button [GO] and then select button [Save] before rebooting the system.
Online-Support
Um den Status vorhandener Tickets zu prüfen, bitte anmelden. esupport.gigabyte.com
Kontakt