FAQ
 
Retorne

After editing settings within EasyTune5 and selecting "auto load last save on next reboot". When system is rebooted why are the last changes made in EasyTune5 not saved.

Modelo Relacionado ( 241 )

To save the settings made, kindly make sure you first select the button [GO] and then select button [Save] before rebooting the system.
Suporte Online
Para verificar o status dos tickets existentes, faça o login esupport.gigabyte.com
Contato