FAQ
 
Înapoi

After editing settings within EasyTune5 and selecting "auto load last save on next reboot". When system is rebooted why are the last changes made in EasyTune5 not saved.

Modele asociate ( 240 )

To save the settings made, kindly make sure you first select the button [GO] and then select button [Save] before rebooting the system.
Asistență Online
Pentru a verifica starea solicitarilor existente, vă rugăm să vă autentificați esupport.gigabyte.com
Contact