FAQ
 
Retour

After editing settings within EasyTune5 and selecting "auto load last save on next reboot". When system is rebooted why are the last changes made in EasyTune5 not saved.

Références associées ( 240 )

To save the settings made, kindly make sure you first select the button [GO] and then select button [Save] before rebooting the system.
Support en ligne
Pour consulter le statut de vos requêtes, merci de vous connecter esupport.gigabyte.com
Contact