Preguntas frecuentes
 
Regresar

After editing settings within EasyTune5 and selecting "auto load last save on next reboot". When system is rebooted why are the last changes made in EasyTune5 not saved.

Modelo Relacionado ( 240 )

To save the settings made, kindly make sure you first select the button [GO] and then select button [Save] before rebooting the system.
Soporte en línea
Para comprobar el estado de los tickets existentes, por favor ingrese esupport.gigabyte.com
Contacto