คำถามที่พบบ่อย
 
กลับ

After editing settings within EasyTune5 and selecting "auto load last save on next reboot". When system is rebooted why are the last changes made in EasyTune5 not saved.

รุ่นที่เกี่ยวข้อง ( 241 )

To save the settings made, kindly make sure you first select the button [GO] and then select button [Save] before rebooting the system.
สนับสนุนออนไลน์
ตรวจสอบสถานะการยืนยันตัวตน, โปรดล็อกอิน esupport.gigabyte.com
ติดต่อ