FAQ
 
Back

After editing settings within EasyTune5 and selecting "auto load last save on next reboot". When system is rebooted why are the last changes made in EasyTune5 not saved.

Related Model ( 241 )

To save the settings made, kindly make sure you first select the button [GO] and then select button [Save] before rebooting the system.
Online Support
To check the status of existing tickets, please login esupport.gigabyte.com
Contact