پرسش و پاسخ
 
بازگشت

After editing settings within EasyTune5 and selecting "auto load last save on next reboot". When system is rebooted why are the last changes made in EasyTune5 not saved.

مدل مربوط ‏( 236 )‏

To save the settings made, kindly make sure you first select the button [GO] and then select button [Save] before rebooting the system.
پشتیبانی آنلاین
چک کردن حالتهای موجود، لطفا وارد سیستم شوید esupport.gigabyte.com
تماس